Dates Time Venue
Somerset Take Art
Thurs 5 Mar 7.30pm

CHARLTON HORETHORNE Village Hall nr Sherborne
Tix 01963 220626 tonymagson@btinternet.com 

Fri 6 Mar 7.30pm CHAFFCOMBE Village Hall nr Chard
Tix 01460 239121 janet.m.robinson@sky.com 
Sat 7 Mar 7.30pm AXBRIDGE Town Hall nr Cheddar
Tix 01934 732376 judy@park8.plus.com
Sun 8 Mar 7.30pm WEST COKER Village Hall nr Yeovil 
Tix 01935 862394 info@nigelstrickland.co.uk

Thurs 23 Apr 7.30pm WORCESTER Litfest at St Swithun's Institute, The Trinity WR1 2PN
Tix £10.00 from www.worcslitfest.co.uk 
More Somerset Take Art
Fri 12 June 8.00pm CASTLE CARY Caryford Hall 
Tix 01963 350160 oliver.morison@btinternet.com 
Sun 28 June 7.00pm HEREFORD Courtyard, CourtLaughing comedy festival
Tix 01432 340555 
23-24 Sept SW WALES Night Out
Fri 13 Nov 8.00pm cancelled due to indisposition nr SCUNTHORPE Winteringham Village Hall
Tix wegottickets Sorry, folks. We hope to re-schedule before too long.
Sat 14 Nov cancelled due to indisposition GATESHEAD The Sage
Tix 0191 443 4661 Sorry, folks. Another time, we're hoping.
Sat 12 Dec 7.30pm MALVERN St Peterís Church, Cowleigh Bank, North Malvern WR14 1NL Map   Tix £11.00 including booking fee here Great bar and nosh. Free & plentiful on-street parking. Bike racks. Shoe-horns.
   
 
Page last updated:  02 March 2017