arts programming across the UK & further afield
'The sun always shines on UK Touring' Adrian Mullen, The Westmorland Gazette
'nothing like a UK Touring umbrella to shelter under!!' Dave 'The Piano' Glasson
        
MEN IN GENERAL
‘musicality and life enriching’ Rod Clements, Lindisfarne
‘a cross between Coope, Boyes & Simpson and The New Rope String Band!’ Karen Tweed
‘an à cappella dream’ Gracie Hinitt


Live & Local touring
booking deets follow
Fri 4 Oct COUNTESTHORPE Village Hall, Leics
Sat 5 Oct AUSTREY Village Hall, Warwks
Sun 6 Oct FECKENHAM Village Hall, Worcs

Fri 18 Oct'19, 7.30pm
GREAT MALVERN Elmslie House
tix £12.50 here 

Live & Local touring
booking deets follow
Fri 1
Nov (tbc) BADDESLEY ENSOR Village Hall, Warwks
Sat 2 Nov WELLAND St James's Church, Worcs
Sun 3 Nov HEMINGBY Village Hall, Lincs

 
A Fistful of Spookies (UK)
A FISTFUL OF SPOOKIES (UK)
‘one of the funniest bands ever - still chuckling’ Mike Harding
à cappella * comedy * gravitas * perpendicularity
Twitter         Facebook

29 June - 4 Aug'19 UK tour
THE SPOOKY MEN'S CHORALE (Aus)

21-25 Nov'19
FINLAND
details follow

  
Elvis McGonagall, pic Anna McCarthy
 Elvis McGonagall
  
Roger McGough, pic Colin Clarke ARPS
ROGER McGOUGH
  
Ian McMillan & Luke Carver Goss, photo Graeme Oxby copyright 2017
Ian McMillan
 
LiTTLe MACHiNe
  LiTTLe MACHiNe
  
Andrew Motion

UK TOURING

Adrian Mealing & Carole Mealing
01684 540366
adrian@uktouring.org.uk
The Croft, Old Church Road
Colwall, Worcs WR13 6EZ UK
www.uktouring.org.uk
The Very Grimm Brothers
A Grimm Night Out
'middle-class rap' William Coleman
Gilbert & George, almost Morecambe & Wise’ Smoke & Mirrors Cabaret 
'Edgy and enchanting. A passionate and heartfelt journey into the magic of our everyday lives' Dan Bowker
‘you move real nice’ B.Zephaniah
‘a tonic!’ Newcastle-u-Lyne Library


Fri 5 July LEDBURY St Katherine's Barn
Ledbury Fringe 
9.30-10.30 tix £5 on the door

Wed 7 Aug sold out CHURCH STRETTON Arts Festival
Church Stretton School theatre
7.30pm tix & more info

Sat 24 Aug BRIDGNORTH Music and Arts Festival
Bridgnorth Library, 67 Listley St, Bridgnorth WV16 4AW
Poetry On Loan
4.30pm free admission / info
01746 763358

Sat 28 Sept LEDBURY Market Theatre
with SassCappella

Sat 2 May STAMFORD Arts Centre, Verse Festival

Thurs 11 June LEAMINGTON SPA PureandGoodandRight Poetry

Sat 25 July'20 GRASSINGTON Festival

Jamie Smith's MABON (Wales)
NEW ALBUM The Space Between
    
  
  Page last updated: 08 August 2019