Contact
  
Readings & performances
Adrian Mealing, UK Touring
01684 540366  
adrian@uktouring.org.uk
 
UK Touring, The Croft, Old Church Road, COLWALL, Worcs WR13 6EZ, UK
www.uktouring.org.uk

Literary agent / permission requests
Charles Walker, United Agents
020 3214 0874
cwalker@unitedagents.co.uk 

Assisted by:
Christian Oganbanjo, United Agents
020 3214 0875
COganbanjo@unitedagents.co.uk
 
12-26 Lexington Street, London W1F 0LE

Voiceovers

Kate Davie, United Agents
020 3214 0937
12-26 Lexington Street, London W1F 0LE
KDavie@unitedagents.co.uk
 

TV & Radio
Katy Jones, United Agents
020 3214 0875
12-26 Lexington Street, London W1F 0LE
kjones@unitedagents.co.uk
 

Bookings: Adrian Mealing +44 (0) 1684 540366  www.uktouring.org.uk

Press: Jim Howden +44 (0)1568 620515 jim@uktouring.org.uk

    
  
Page last updated: 04 January 2016  

  Website design: Jonathan Penley